← Back to the Portfolio

Produced by Rich Woodcraft and Jamie Hince (The Kills), the first single ‘Hot Slick’ starts with a glitchy drum march, wobbling synthesizers, and an ominous bass line. Cathartic howls crash into thick distortion as Faith repeats, “Get away, get away, I’ve got to get away” with robotic precision.

“It’s about escape,” she continues. “The whole thing is one big fantasy for us. It’s not real life. It’s about being a band, touring, and feeling alive.” 





Thu, 20 – UK, Brighton, Hope & Ruin

Fri, 21 – UK, Bath, Moles

Sat, 22 – UK, Cambridge, The Portland Arms

Thu, 27 – UK, Hull, Polar Bear

Fri, 28 – UK, Sunderland, Independent

Sat, 29 – UK, York, The Fulford Arms



Thu, 5 – UK, Stoke on Trent, The Sugarmill

Fri, 6 – UK, Sheffield, Record Junkee

Sat, 7 – UK, Liverpool, Loft (The Arts Club)